Join community leaders and elected officials across the Eighth Judicial Subcircuit and Cook County supporting Jonathan Clark Green for Cook County Judge

Organizational Endorsements

The Democratic Leadership of the 8th Judicial Subcircuit

The Chicago Federation of Labor

The Advocates Society of Polish-American Attorneys

Personal PAC

Chicago Laborers' District Council (LiUNA)

American Middle East Voters Alliance

Chicago Firefighters' Local No. 2

Indo-American Democratic Organization (IADO)

Committee to Elect Jonathan Clark Green

(Committee in formation)

Co-Chairs: Daniel Fusco and Todd Smith

Congressman Mike Quigley, 5th Congressional District

Former Illinois State Senate President John Cullerton (Ret.)

State Senator Sara Feigenholtz, 6th District

Former State Representative Julie Hamos

Cook County Commissioner Larry Suffredin, 13th District

Alderman Scott Waguespack, 32nd Ward Chicago

Alderman Michele Smith, 43rd Ward Chicago

Alderman Tom Tunney, 44th Ward Chicago

Alderman James Cappleman, 46th Ward Chicago

Former State Senator William Marovitz

Judge Julian Frazin (ret.)

Justice Alan J. Greiman (ret.)

Judge Deborah Gubin (ret.)

Christopher G. Kennedy

Brett August

Rhona Frazin, Former CEO, Chicago Public Library Foundation

Jack George

Thomas Moore

Shawn Jeffers, Executive Director, Little City Foundation for the Developmentally Disabled

Stay Connected with the Campaign

Sign up for our e-newsletter updates

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Paid for and authorized by Committee to Elect Jonathan Clark Green, Inc.  A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board's official website www.elections.state.il.us or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.